Winners of MTV’s A Date to Remember Leaked!

MUMBAI: MTV’s dating reality show A Date to Remember is drawing to a close. After a series of fights and major controversies, the show is set to conclude in a week. Bhuvan Vikram Singh along with Swati Verma and Honey Sharma with her partner Bharat Jain are the finalists.

The names of the winners have been leaked exclusively to bestarticles.

As anticipated, Bharat Jain and Honey Sharma have been crowned winners of the maiden season.

The season was hosted by Nitibha Kaul, and the contestants were mentored by singer Indeep Bakshi of Saturday Saturday fame, Divya Aggarwal, and Manu Punjabi.

The show has always been mired in controversies. bestarticles was the first to report the infamous fight between Prince Narula and Yuvika Chaudhary. Various allegations were made when the duo walked out of the reality drama.

We couldn’t reach out to any of the participants or mentors for comments.

The finale will be aired next week on the youth-based channel. The makers have also hinted at a huge twist. What do you think the major shocker will be? Watch the finale to know more.

Are you happy with the winners of the show? Let us know in the comments below.

Stay tuned to bestarticles for more updates and exclusive reports.


Contact Info

If any user would like to contact us for content questions or any other queries, please feel free to do so. We always welcome suggestions and feedback. The only way we can improve is by your feedback, please suggest ideas to help us achieve success. Also any good content writer can also contact us. Our contact info is located in the Contact US page, feel free to shoot us an email anytime. At Tellyworld.ME we appreciate the effort of our users who engage in discussions and choose us as their partner for entertainment. We Thank You All.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *